19 Jan 2018 
Support Center » Knowledgebase » How do I delete my account?
 How do I delete my account?
Solution

Accounts are not deleted. Simply don't log in again and during the next sweep, usually about every 90 days, the system will automatically delete your account because it is inactive.



Article Details
Article ID: 10
Created On: 26 Oct 2007 05:18 AM

 This answer was helpful  This answer was not helpful

 Back
 Login [Lost Password] 
Email:
Password:
Remember Me:
 
 Search
 Article Options
Home | Register | Submit a Ticket | Knowledgebase | Troubleshooter | News | Downloads
Language:

Help Desk Software By Kayako SupportSuite v3.20.02